top of page
Line Concept Level 3 page 2.PNG

Air Marshal Geoff Brown (Ret'd) elected as the new Chair of the Williams Foundation

In accordance with the Constitution, Air Marshal Errol McCormack (Ret'd) was required to step down as the Chair of the Foundation at the AGM held 25 Oct 16. Air Marshal Geoff Brown (Ret'd) was elected to replace him. Air Marshal McCormack was elected to fill the position of Deputy Chair.

The following were also elected to the Board at the AGM.

Rear Admiral Mark Campbell RAN (Ret'd)

Mr John Conway

Mr Ken Moore

Ms Nicole Quinn

Air Vice-Marshal Brian Weston (Ret'd)


bottom of page